Home
Über uns
Porträt
Vorstand
Tanzleitung
Jahresprogramm 2017
Jubiläums Trachtenabend 2017
Sponsoren 2016
Fotogalerie
Links
   
 


Präsident
Roland Gisler Tschudiweg 15 6460 Altdorf
natel 079 563 82 69 gisler.roland@hotmail.com
Kasse
Ruth Zurfluh-Megert Gandrütti 41 6467 Schattdorf
Tel. 041 870 67 42 natel 079 710 98 67  ruth.zurfluh@bluewin.ch
Jolanda Briker- Imholz Reussmatt 5 6468 Attinghausen 
natel 079 484 30 53  jolanda_briker@gmx.ch
Sandra Arnold  Pliggerig 1 6465 Unterschächen  
natel 079 246 68 21 Sandra.arnold93@hotmail.com
Cecile Gamma Neuengaden 5 6473  Silenen
Tel. 041 883 15 14
Josef Schuler Hauptstraase 103 6436 Muotathal 
Tel. 041 830 24 12 natel 078 858 97 29 j.schuler6436@googlemail.com 
Anita Gisler Sonntagsboden 1 6469 Haldi
Tel.041 871 21 66 natel 079 569 06 23 anitagisler@hotmail.com
Tanzleitung
Jolanda Briker- Imholz Reussmatt 5 6468  Attinghausen
natel 079 484 30 53jolanda_imholz@gmx.ch
Vermietung Tischgarnituren

Imholz Sepp   Brückenstalden  22             6463 Bürglen

Tel 871 25 70   Natel  079 425 92 73